Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Friday, September 20
Lou D'Alotto & Aaron Manzo
Saturday, September 21
DNA
Monday, September 23
Boardwalk Karaoke with DJ Joe
Wednesday, September 25
CABARET FOR LIFE: Cindy Buck - "Simple Things"
Friday, September 27
Tim McLoone & The Shirleys
Monday, September 30
Boardwalk Karaoke with DJ Joe
Sunday, October 6
ROCKIT Music Academy performs - "The Genres"
Thursday, October 10
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Friday, October 11
NEW YORK STATE OF MIND
Friday, October 18
Motor City Revue
Friday, October 25
TIM MCLOONE & THE SHIRLEYS REUNION SHOW
Wednesday, October 30
The Best of ABBA featuring DANCING DREAM
Friday, November 15
The Route 80's Band
Wednesday, November 27
The British Invasion Years
Friday, November 29
BOWIE & BEYOND Tribute Show
Thursday, December 5
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above The Robinson Ale House, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.
Please note that tickets are non-refundable.